Periodic LibraryThing Record

For my own memory here are the last 30 books read from the local public library:

ltmar2009

About Michael Rees
Academic in IT interested in Web 2.0 and social media

2 Responses to Periodic LibraryThing Record

  1. Peta says:

    Would be cool if you could choose to publish that sort of stuff directly from the public library’s system to LibraryThing or to your own site. Login to system, choose to make your reading list public and grab a widget to display last n items read.

  2. Michael Rees says:

    Yes I agree we need a LibraryThing feed from the public library, although I would like to filter it somewhat – sometimes spouse’s romances appear on my ticket!

    Even just being able to see a list of books I’ve borrowed from the public library would be useful.

