List of Cloud Applications

I remarked in a previous post on the reactions to my Barcamp Gold Coast talk about Working in The Cloud. A very detailed comment was received from David Tangye, and, as he was watching the slidecast, he added a little more structure to the categories of cloud applications in my slides. Following up this good idea I have put together a more permanent home for my approach to working in the cloud. Associated with this is a more detailed and structured list of my recommended cloud applications. I hope to keep this list up to date every few months as new cloud applications appear and existing ones become less useful. So this is the April 2009 edition as a screen dump:

 cloudappsApr09links

About Michael Rees
Academic in IT interested in Web 2.0 and social media

Comments are closed.

